• 500 Eldorado Blvd. Suite 4300 Broomfield, CO 80021
  • 303-813-5190

People on the Move - Karen Scremin

May 06, 2009
business People on the move The Denver Post Posted: 03/19/2009 12:30:00 AM MDT THE WEST CHAMBER: Announced new officers for 2009, including: Timothy Wolfe, Sheraton Denver West Hotel, chairman; Nancy Crego, Ad West Consulting Inc., chairwoman-elect; and Leslie Hord, Citywide Bank Lakewood, immediate past chairwoman. The 2009 board of directors includes: Wanda Bedinghaus, Harmonia Center for Healing; Max Bryant, FirstBank of Colorado; Nicole Cosme, Denver Area Council Boy Scouts of America; Jim Curtis, Village Roaster Coffee; Kory Johnson, Wells Fargo Bank; John Libby, Evergreen Newspapers; Tom Ripp, Boatright & Ripp LLC; Karen Scremin, Exempla Lutheran Medical Center; Cindy Stevensen, Jefferson County Public Schools; Bruce Walthers, Red Rocks Community College; and Carol Winiger, Colorado Mills.